Thankful Thursday: Helpful Hubby and Target Visit

Thankful Thursday: Helpful Hubby and Target Visit

Hubby has been taking classes towards a safety degree for work. He also has been shooting with an archery league after work some days. He’s a busy guy… Leaving for work around 5am and coming home after 5… He’s such a rock star at helping me with the cleaning when he’s home šŸ™‚

I’m so grateful for his help, especially while I’m pregnant. Days get long, backs and bellies get sore, toddlers don’t cooperate… So having help is so nice šŸ™‚

On another note, for those of you who are doing home school or tot school, the dollar section at Target is a goldmine for school stuff right now! Calendars, posters, weather charts, pocket charts…. I had to control myself, the excitement of a new selection, especially school stuff, was just what I needed after a hard week.

.Ā IMG_20150709_135916621

We ended up getting an alphabet chart, a weather chart, flag flashcards, kinetic sand and burlap letter stickers to use for practicing letters. I’m pretty pumped cause I’ve been looking for an alphabet chart at every Dollar Tree I can find when I’m out and about with Junebug šŸ™‚

I’m excited to try out the kinetic sand with Junebug, especially since its beach week! She was awesome at the doctor visit today so I got her a special treat šŸ™‚

Xoxo Megan

3 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday: Helpful Hubby and Target Visit

Leave a Reply

